00 - 50_Cent_The_Kanan_Tape-front-large

50 Cent – The Kanan Tape

The Kanan Tape is the eleventh mixtape by American rapper 50 Cent. Released on December 9, 2015 via his community website ThisIs50 and on Datpiff as a free download.[1] The mixtape features guest appearances from American rappers Boosie BadazzYoung Buck and Post Malone, featuring production from Sonny DigitalLondon on da Track and The Alchemist, among others.


      1. 50 Cent - Nigga Nigga ft. Lil Boosie & Young Buck (Prod by Bandplay) (DatPiff Exclusive)
      2. 50 Cent - Too Rich For The Bitch (Prod by London On Da Track) (DatPiff Exclusive)
      3. 50 Cent - Body Bags (Prod by Alchemist) (DatPiff Exclusive)
      4. 50 Cent - Tryna Fuck Me Over ft. Post Malone (Prod by Scoop Deville) (DatPiff Exclusive)
      5. 50 Cent - I'm The Man ft. Sonny Digital (Prod by Sonny Digital) (DatPiff Exclusive)
      6. 50 Cent - Burner On Me (Prod by Colt 45) (DatPiff Exclusive)
      7. 50 Cent - On Everything (Prod by Illmind) (DatPiff Exclusive)






Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *